Minecraft Earth is currently in Closed Beta this means it is only available to play to users who have received an invite and users who are in the beta cities.

Currently, there are 5 cities in the beta. If you signed up to be in the beta and are in one of these cities check your email to see if you were invited to join the Closed Beta.

The 5 cities currently in the Minecraft Earth closed beta are:

  • London
  • Seattle
  • Stockholm
  • Tokyo
  • Mexico City

We hope to see more cities join the beta soon.

Getting Started in Minecraft Earth

Since you’re probably new here you can start by checking out our handy guides – these are a work in progress and will be updated as more information about Minecraft Earth becomes available.

Some guides to help you get started:

Make sure to keep up to date with Crafters Earth by following us on Twitter and make sure to join our discord for insights into the game.